Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Council Members

Name Address Telephone E-mail address Position

Cllr Stuart Wells

Ash Cottage, School Lane,

Stadhampton, OX44 7TR

07771 880555


Cllr Catherine Odell

14 The Close, Stadhampton, OX44 7TS

07837 498639

Vice Chair

Cllr Omar Bayoumi

Aberlan, Stadhampton, OX44 7UL


Parish Councillor

Cllr Bob Campbell

Old School, School Lane, Stadhampton, OX44 7TR

01865 890922

Parish Councillor

Cllr Stephen Dawson

The Knowll, Chiselhampton, OX44 7XA

07729 902427


Parish Councillor

Cllr Neil Fitzgerald

7 The Close, Stadhampton, OX44 7TS

07770 361895

Parish Councillor